DOWNLOADS

Kontakt

Besöksadress:
Körsbärsvägen 7 | 114 23 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner:
Anders 
VD/Projektledning/Sälj
Ort: Stockholm
anders.hellgren@equipnor.se

Marie
Ekonomi
Ort: Stockholm
marie@equipnor.se

Jon
Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Stockholm
jon@equipnor.se

Lars
Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Linköping
lars@equipnor.se

Jonas
Marknadsföring/Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Stenungsund
jonas@equipnor.se


Gustav
Logistik
Ort: Stockholm
gustav@equipnor.se

Marcus
Projektkoordinator
Ort: Stockholm
marcus@equipnor.se

Brita
Säljstöd
Ort: Stockholm
brita@equipnor.se