DOWNLOADS

Kontakt

Besöksadress:
Körsbärsvägen 7 | 114 23 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner:
Anders Hellgren 
VD/Projektledning/Sälj
Ort: Stockholm
anders.hellgren@equipnor.se

Marcus Dahlstrand
Ekonomi
Ort: Stockholm
marcus.dahlstrand@equipnor.se

Jon Andrén
Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Stockholm
jon@equipnor.se

Lars Malmquist
Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Linköping
lars@equipnor.se

Magnus Wass
Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Stockholm
magnus.wass@equipnor.se

Jonas Wall
Marknadsföring/Projekt/Sälj
Ort: Stenungsund
jonas@equipnor.se

Gustav Norell
Logistik
Ort: Stockholm
gustav@equipnor.se

Marcus Söderlund
Projektkoordinator
Ort: Stockholm
marcus@equipnor.se